Apply     Visit     Give     |     Alumni     Parents     Offices     TCNJ Today     

Staff Directory

Office of the Vice President
Donohue, John P. Vice President for College Advancement 2393 jdonohue@tcnj.edu Room 214
Lin, Michell Assistant to Vice President 2393 linm3@tcnj.edu Room 214
Jones, Christen Major Gifts Officer 3395 jonesc@tcnj.edu Room 217

Office of Advancement Services
Bodnar, Deborah Coordinator of Prospect Research 2454 bodnard@tcnj.edu Room 214
Newell, Candyce Executive Director for Advancement Services 2532 newellc@tcnj.edu Room 214
Quinn, Susan Assistant Director of Stewardship and Donor Relations 3134 quinns@tcnj.edu Room 214
Richter, Sarah Coordinator of Reporting and Database Management 2393 richters@tcnj.edu Room 214
Rahim, Sumaiya Program Assistant 3028 rahims1@tcnj.edu Room 214

Office of Alumni Affairs
Castaldo, John Executive Director for Alumni Affairs  2970 castaldo@tcnj.edu Room 211
Davies, Deborah Program Coordinator 2310 daviesd@tcnj.edu Room 211
McCarthy, Lisa Director for Alumni Affairs 3019 mccarthy@tcnj.edu Room 211
Rizzo, Christine Program Assistant 2598  rizzoc@tcnj.edu  Room 211

Office of College Relations
Paterson, Karen Community Relations and Communications Coordinator 2218 paterson@tcnj.edu Room 218
Perrotti, Audrey Assistant Director of Major Events and Strategic Events 2064 perrotti@tcnj.edu Room 202
Schuster, Stacy Associate Vice President of College Relations 3214 schuster@tcnj.edu Room 209

Office of Development
Borawski, Laura Annual Giving Coordinator 2188 borawski@tcnj.edu Room 215
Calcerano, Guy Major Gifts Officer 2185 calcerag@tcnj.edu Room 215
Grandino, Scott Assistant Director of Development 2765 grandris@tcnj.edu Room 215
Hutton, Marisa Administrative Assistant 2925 hutton@tcnj.edu Room 215
Lide, Melissa Associate Director of Annual Giving 3104 lidem@tcnj.edu Room 215
Mastrianni, Matthew Major Gift Officer 3358 mastriam@tcnj.edu Room 215
Spencer, Jim Director of Development and Planned Giving 3285 jspencer@tcnj.edu Room 215
Winterrowd, Angela Major Gift Officer 3068 durossa1@tcnj.edu Room 217
Wright, Charles Associate Vice President for Development 2323 wrightc@tcnj.edu Room 215

Office of Communications, Marketing, and Brand Management
Andrews, Kelly Associate Director of Creative Services 2234 andrewsk@tcnj.edu Room 218
Dodd, Emily W. Communications Officer for Media Relations and Marketing 3066 eweiss@tcnj.edu Room 218
Friedman, Cindy Director of Administrative Operations 2773 cfriedma@tcnj.edu Room 218
Fulton, Lyle Assistant Director of Sports Information 2266 fulton@tcnj.edu Room 218
Goetz, Rebecca Design Specialist 3270 goetzr@tcnj.edu Room 218
Gola, Mark Director of Sports Information 2517 golam@tcnj.edu Room 218
Kaplan, Lauren Senior Web Designer 2797 kaplanl@tcnj.edu Room 218
Marchetti, Anthony Communications Officer/Managing Editor 3071 tmarchet@tcnj.edu Room 218
Muha, David W. Associate Vice President for Communications, Marketing and Brand Management 3070 muhad@tcnj.edu Room 218
Olson, Renée Director of Strategic Communications and Publications 2377 olsonr@tcnj.edu Room 218
Sanders, Mary Coordinator for Administrative Operations 2103 msanders@tcnj.edu Room 218
Winkel, Matthew J. Communications Officer/Senior Web Architect 2738 winkelm@tcnj.edu Room 218

Top